Preferred Vendors

Accounting & Taxes

Accountability Services, 206.533-0110 Ext. 106, liz@accountabilityservices.com, www.accountabilityservices.com

Architect

Demetriou Architects, 425.827.1700, www.demetriouarchitects.com

Attorney/Lawyer

Scott Weaver – Real estate, construction & landlord tenant attorney, weaver@carneylaw.com, www.carneylaw.com

Joshua G. R. Curtis – Short Sale Intake, 425.744.0411, icurtis@lukecasteel.com

Warren Baker – Self Directed IRA Consulting Estate Planning, 206.624.9410, warren@amicuslawgroup.com, www.amicuslawgroup.com

Doug Tingvall – NWMLS Forms & Rest Estate Attorney, 425.255.9500, RELaw@comcast.net, www.RE-Law.com

Blinds/Window Coverings

Emerald City Blinds, 425.269.1117, emeraldcityblinds@yahoo.com

Budget Blinds, 206.932.2655, http://www.budgetblinds.com/SeattleNW/

Carpet Replacement

Nielsen Brothers Flooring, 425.746.1962, www.nbfloors.com

Carpet Cleaning

Five Star Carpet Cleaning, 206.388.0060, www.fivestarclean.com

Excel Carpet Cleaning, 425.394.0404, www.excelcarpetcleaningwa.com

Chimney Cleaning & Masonry Repairs

Emerald City Chimney, 206.522.0290, www.emeraldcitychimney.com

Powers Chimney, 360.691.9828, www.powerscm.com

Closet Organizers

Closet Factory, 206.300-6226

Condo Wall & Sliding Walls Remodeling

Cunningham Enterprises, 206.853.7694

Credit Repair

National Credit Care, 866.595.6313, www.nationalcreditcare.com

Electrician 

Switch Electric, 425.244.5511, www.myswitchelectric.com

Fountain-Light Electric, 206.527.5099, www.fountain-lightelectric.com

Alpha and Omega Electric, 425.337.3006, www.aoecustom.com

Amped Electric, 206.412.8988

Kemly Electric, 206.782.1670, www.kemlyelectric.com

Lunstrum Electric, 206.930.0057, www.lunstrumelectric.com

Electronics & Wiring

3dk, 425.894.7516, sales@3dkav.com, www.3dkav.com

Fireplace Maintenance & Repair

Green Bear Solutions, 206.419.3774, www.greenbearheatingandair.com

Gas Fireplace Repair, 206.799.0454

Flooring

NFI Enterprises, 253.793.2748, gary@nfienterprises.com, www.nfienterprises.com

Contract Furnishings Mart, 425.329.1330, www.cfmfloors.com

General

PW Construction, 206.550.8390, pwconstruction@centurylink.net

Trade Craft Builders LLC, 206.240.8851, www.tradercraftbuilders.com

Gaspar’s Construction – General Contractor, Remodels & Handyman Service, 206.324.8199, info@gaspars.com www.gaspars.com

City West Construction, 253.205.6819, www.citywestconstruction.com

Geotechnical

Geo Group Northwest Inc, 425.649.8757, www.geogroupnw.com

PanGeo Inc, 206.262.0370, www.pangeoinc.com

Handyman

Karl Crabs, 206.579.8494, karlcrabs@comcast.net

Home Inspection

Key Inspection Services, 206.931.0506, www.keyinspectionservices.com

Seattle Home Inspections, 425.830.0467, www.thecompleteinspection.com

Vi Inspections, 206.227.2086, brandal@viinspections.com

Hartman Home Inspections, 206.937.6357, www.hartmanhomeinspections.com

Scout Building Inspection, 206.524.8785, scoutbuildinginspection@Q.com

House Cleaning & Housekeeping

Jennifer Kuehn, 206.484.6129, jenniferkuehn@yahoo.com

Immaculate Housekeeping, 888.315.2206, www.immaculatehousekeeping.com

The Cleaning Zone, 206.293.2625, cleanzone005@aol.com

HVAC

Greenwood Heating & Air, 206.784.1818, www.greenwoodheating.com

Insurance

State Farm (Josh Culotti), 425.771.2929, www.mltcarinsurance.com

Allstate (Jim Bowman), 425.207.8791, jamesbowman@allstate.com

Landscaping

Diamond Landscaping, 206.387.5179

Akina Designs Landscape Solutions, 206.937.9800, www.akinadesigns.com

Wedesign – Sustainable Permaculture Landscape Design & Installation, 206.459.7022, michael@we-design.net, www.we-design.net

Movers

Right Choice Movers, 360.286.1319, rclass2388@gmail.com

Can’t Stop Moving, 206.466.2113, info@cantstopmovers.com, www.cantstopmoving.com

Quick Move Transport, 425.460.2930, www.quickmovetransport.com

Painting

Greg Anderson Painting, 206.236.3006, info@gregandersonpainting.com, www.gregandersonpainting.com

Phinney Ridge Painting, 206.371.1441

Logan Painting & Drywall, 425.246.0540

H.R. Drake Painting, 206.251.3323, www.hrdrakepainting.com

Plumbing

Blake Plumbing, 425.531.0805, www.blakeplumbing.com

1031 Exchange

Asset Preservation, www.apiexchange.com

Radiant Hydronic Heating

Northwest Hydronic Heating, 206.417.2397, www.nwhydronic.com

Roofing

Roof Doctors, 206.423.5637

Alpine Roof Care, 425.803.9088, www.alpineroofcare.com

Creative Makeovers & Remodeling, 206.914.2611, www.realestateworkorders.com

Sewer Line Inspection – Sewer Scope

Seattle Sewer Inspection, 206.335.2315,  seattlesewerinspection@gmail.com, www.seattlesewerinspection.com

Hydro Physics, 425.775.8445, wa.hydro.physics@gmail.com, www.hydro-physics.com

Shower Doors

NW Shower Door, 206.264.1010, info@nwshowerdoor.com www.nwshoerdoor.com

Windows

Image Window Washing, 206.920.9198

Pro-Tection Seattle, 425.827.5051, www.protectionseattle.com